Shopping Cart

"Honestly" Vinyl + Digital Album

Regular price $25.00

This is a pre-order and is expected to ship in January 2018. You will receive the digital download of the album on the November 3 release date.

Please note: digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the United States.


1) Honestly
2) Don’t Give Up
3) Change Ya Life
4) What U Need
5) Call On Me
6) Won’t Let It Go
7) Storm
8) Y O Y
9) I Can’t Wait