Shopping Cart

"Sprite" T-Shirt + CD + Socks

Regular price $65.00

This is a pre-order and is expected to ship around November 3 release date. 

Bundle includes: "Honestly" CD, t-shirt and socks


1) Honestly
2) Don’t Give Up
3) Change Ya Life
4) What U Need
5) Call On Me
6) Won’t Let It Go
7) Storm
8) Y O Y
9) I Can’t Wait